California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/22/09, 3:41 pm

Legal Question


My husband is having an affair with a minor (17) (she is in his reserve unit but still in high school) He is 32 years old. Should I report it to the local authorities. I do have 1 picture of them together, but she turns 18 soon and I hope it will help with my divorce and custody (i don't feel comfortable anymore) but i also don't want to seem the bitter scorned wife. Will anything happen? (this is California by the way)


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search