California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/05/10, 7:13 am

Legal Question


My husband had an affair with a relative. She works for Wells Fargo as a CPA. She assisted him in opening a Wells Fargo credit card account online, and had her home address put in as the mailing address, so I wouldn't find the new card in our mailbox. She gave him the card, after receiving it. Then through the computer system at her bank, switched him to online billing going to his email address at his office. Of course this bill was being paid through our joint checking account. Does this amount to credit card fraud,or other criminal behavior on her part?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search