California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/26/11, 11:07 am

Legal Question


My husband is awaiting to get sentenced in the state of California. The victims family wrote letter to the judge talking negatively. I know we need to write some too, but I don't know what they should be about. How do I approach the judge? How do I conclude the letter? Should it be long and detailed, or short and to the point?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search