California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/04/09, 6:04 am

Legal Question


My husband is being charged with 11359hs, 11360(a)hs, 11378hs, 11379(a)hs, and 11377(a)hs, he also has 2 prior prison terms which one is also possessions, and they offered him 2 strikes, but he has no strikes, why would they do that?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search