California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/12/01, 5:44 pm

Legal Question


someone is using my identity

someone is using my identity when she gets arrested. I now have two warrants in my name and when I attended court over a third one I was informed by the judge that there is not much I can do about it and that I am just going to have to live with a criminal record even though I am not one the one doing anything illegal, how can this be true?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search