California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/29/02, 2:45 am

Legal Question


illegal search

Who has to sign a consent to search form in order for the search to be legal,property owner or tenant when there is no search warrant? The tenant did not give permission to search her residence then the property owner showed up and allowed the search resulting in the arrest of both tenant and owner because a controlled substance was found. which is not what the police were searching for.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search