California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/11/04, 6:31 am

Legal Question


Informant lied in Police report

Our town did a drug sting they had a paid informant go & buy small amounts of speed from small town dealers or drug runners. They arrested 35 people then printed in the paper

all of the names of the people arrested & the ones they could'nt find. My name was there, so was my son, who is already in jail for assualt, I turned myself in but I knew

I did nothing wrong so why worry. I was charged with 2 felony counts of 11379(a) the local police were to take me

to county, 90 miles away. But due to health problems they

took me to the hospital where They were told I could not

be transported. So I was released on my own O.R. I have

never been booked or finger printed but yet I've gone to

court seen a judge yet never asked what I plea my son was

charged w/the same charges as my co-defendent & he has pled

not guilty were now going for a motion hearing. The informant was never search all the way and everything he said happen did'nt & there's audio to back him up. What can I do to prove my innocence and show that the informant

is a lair. How do I help my public defender.Please help

this is killing me.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search