California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/29/10, 8:35 pm

Legal Question


I'm trying to get more information about joint suspension. Who is eligible? When and how do you apply? When does a judge grant it? Does the judge suspend the entire sentence or just a partial portion of it?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search