California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/26/10, 2:49 am

Legal Question


I have a .it (Italy) website hosted on an American server in California.

Being I an Italian citizen, living in Italy and using an Italian domain, under which law is my website? Italian or American?

Thank you.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search