California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/15/09, 12:19 am

Legal Question


I have been trying to get a job but my background check has been in the way. For some reason, my background check shows 2 offenses(misdemeanor and infraction). I thought this was odd so I went to the Alameda court. They said the background check companies are have incorrect result and should only show and infraction. They advised me to contact an attorney. I was convicted of petty theft. How do i get rid of this problem?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search