California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/13/01, 6:49 am

Legal Question


Jurisdiction of criminal acts and trial location when elements of the crime exsi

If persons conspire to commit armed robbery in Arizona while residing within the boundries of california. Then continue to carrie out the elements of conspirecy in Arizona And commit the criminal actions they conspired to in Arizona. Which state may the victim file a complaint. Can the victim file a complaint in either state. Or does the complaint having elements of two crimes have to be split between two states.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search