California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
kidnnaping, rape, forceble sex ect
alleged victim, a girlfriend of the defendant at that time, has lied about the kidnnaping and addmited to that effect to the detective and the d. a. there is more then sufficient evidence to lead to innocence, but, the defendant has addmited to slap her when he found out that she cheated on him, defendant wanted to terminate the relationship, she got mad and cried rape. now, is in the knowledge of the court, defense and d. a. that she has lied about the whole case. the court still want to trial the defendant, why?
i should say that accuser has accused two defendants, lawyers have ask for two juries. is this the best way to go?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


