California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/22/09, 12:47 pm

Legal Question


Landscaper scam

I hired a landscaper to do some work, including concrete, sprinkler, electrical. He did 30% of the work then disappeared with a couple of thousand for deposit. Is this a civil case, a criminal case? do I need a lawyer?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search