California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/28/08, 3:32 pm

Legal Question


I need a lawyer

I make a lot of money but I am tapped out and owe way to much ,to much dept. I cant afford an attorney, is there any way I can get one free or super cheap?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search