California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
My lawyer was suspended and went to rehab in the middle of my case. The last day I saw him he said to me he was not in the rite state of mind to defend me after losing a motion to suppress. I told him this was not fair and he told me he would file a writ to appeal the motion denial. He never did and was gone. Is there any chance of getting this motion reheard with my new lawyer?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


