Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

Is it legal for someone to use binoculars to spy on your neighbors living in a condo across from yours?

Asked on 9/28/09, 8:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That does constitute and invasion of privacy, If you wish to stop the person, then you may get an injunction. Contact me directly.

Read more
9/30/09, 1:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now