California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/09/09, 11:03 pm

Legal Question


SORRY!! had to ask if it was legal for the officer to be included in the search.looking for an attorney that can help.In San Diego California. On fixed income. Currently in jail. Charges are failure to register and a charge of rec knwn stolen prop $400.00+. please help. House was raided to look for this stolen property which was a credit card. Have spoke with public defender and was informed that the credit card belonged to an officer.This officer 's badge is also missing. When the house was raided this officer was there during search for these items. Is that eve legal? If unable to could you please direct me on where to look for someone that could. Thank You, Ramona


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search