California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 12:44 pm

Legal Question


What do the letters rm stand for at the end of a crimminal case number?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


question bubble
11/22/09, 12:43 am

Legal Answer


There isn't a standardized case numbering system across the state, so you would have to talk to someone familiar with local practices in the county where the case is filed. The clerk's office at the courthouse would be able to tell you.

Robert Marshall

Law Office of Robert L, Marshall P.O. Box 7150 Chico, CA 95927-7150

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search