California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/22/10, 6:07 pm

Legal Question


If someone lied during the depostion in a civil case, what's the chance the person will get into trouble?

I read from somwhere, the DA is not interested to go after the perjury in civil cases.

Is that true?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search