California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I live in california and recently i was arrested for felony embezzlement. I was released on bail and my court date is the 27th. This is my first offence ever so I dont know what to expect when i arrive at court. I spoke with a manager at the store i worked at and was informed that as long as i made my restitution payments on time (which i agreed to before the police were called) they would not be pressing any charges. So what im wondering is....am i going to be pressed with charges from the state? and how severe will they be? I'm very willing to make my payments on time as i extremely regret what i have done. What is the possible out come?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


