California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/10/09, 9:44 pm

Legal Question


I loaned a guy money. We were in what I thought was a relationship. Come to find out the past month he has been dating someone else and she has loaned him money as well. I have a contract with him for him to pay me $400 a month until the amount of $20,000 is paid in full. He lied to me about many things to get the money. Is this fraud? Even if he pays me the $400 a month can i still sue him so i can put this on his credit? Can I file a police report on him?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search