California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/20/08, 5:17 pm

Legal Question


Male escort Service

I'm aware prostitution is illegal, however if run properly (absolutely no sex) male escort services have a high potential for profit south OC.

With the nature of this business is it common for male escorts to completely stay away from personal relationships with customers to avoid possible prosecution for sexual acts for gifts/money?

But you have women who may become fond of you and want more of your personal time where dinners, clothing, could be purchased for you. How does the law stipulate the difference between a woman who likes you and is buying you things because you rocked her world versus the same scenario as an escort?

Thanks for your help!


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search