California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/09/01, 2:21 pm

Legal Question


Marijuana possesion for sales/Possesion of burglary tools

I want to know what kind of reprecautions do these charges have, although the Marijuana was for personal use, which was less than oz. The burglary tools were a couple of pieces from a spark plug, they calim I've been stealing cars in their city.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search