California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Does it matter if Miranda rights were not read to my daughter at the time of her arrest (11377 (a) possession of lorazepam). They booked her, released her to me then called me after we were already home to bring her back and then they read her rights. They also put Felony charge on possession of 1-2 pills, instead of misdemenear or infraction.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


