California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 3:56 pm

Legal Question


What is the max time given for a PC666 . Having not being on parole or probation at the time of the arrest with the priors dating all the way back to 1999 & 2001,and what is the least amount of time any courts ever given?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search