California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/14/09, 6:16 am

Legal Question


my mom was arrested for petty theft and forgery she has not been in trouble since 93. In 93 she was convicted of armed robbery and took a strike. My mom is a bipolar addict and alcoholic and desperately needs a program. Her pd tried to get the romero act but the judge denied it. They are offering her 4 yrs in prison. Is there any hope for a program? please help


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search