California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
neighbor audio taping us
We have had ongoing problems with our neighbors. We recently found an audio device pointed into our yard in a knothole of our fence. I called the police to ask if it was legal and they sent an officer out who just said he didn't think it was a video camera because of the cables and he would ask them what it was and get back to us. He put his card on their front door and it has been two days and I havn't heard back. Is this legal? What can we do? They have sued us using altered sherrif's reports (we won), they have threatened to ruin my husband at work and we caught them ''feeding'' our dog under the fence. Thank you for any help.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


