Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

Penal code 1203.2a

What is the definition of penal code

1203.2A ?

Asked on 12/03/08, 1:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lyle Johnson Bedi and Johnson Attorneys at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Penal code 1203.2a

This code section provides a procedure for a person on probation, who commits another crime and is sentenced to prison.

Read more
Answered on 12/15/08, 12:10 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now