California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/24/08, 2:20 pm

Legal Question


Petty theft charges while on probation (informal)

a petty theft charge that has been brought against me. I have an arraignment Monday October 27, 2008. One Year ago I was convicted of False Impersonation, and driving with a suspended license. I was placed on Three years probation. I have a misdemeanor on my record currently/. I want to avoid jail time. I do not have the funds for a lawyer, Hoping I can get a public defender. I don't want any jail time I will beg on my hands and knees for leinancy. andy advice I am sooo scared I am soo ashamed


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search