California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/06/08, 10:51 am

Legal Question


petty theft from merchant

I barley turned 18 and they caught me at target stealing. I was and am still scared. They arrested it me and booked me. I want to know what the judge might decide on my case. I know for sure i will never ever get arrested again for anything. And will it affect me in getting a job. Will the employer see it in my record?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search