California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/23/08, 6:16 pm

Legal Question


petty theft with priors

i am taking my case to trial how can i win i didnt steal garment i seriously forgot i had it with me my priors dont help me i know but i live a new life and i wouldnt steal


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search