California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/29/08, 2:12 pm

Legal Question


Should i plead not guilty

I was getting my merchandise out of my car wen all of a sudden the police pulls up behind us and tells me to sit on the curb. I ask him why he was pulling us over and he says that you cant park by a fire hydrant i wasnt directly in front of it. And there was no red paint right there, n-e way i told them i had under an ounce of pot on me should i plead not guilty wen i go to court. Oh and upon searching me


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search