California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/10/09, 2:00 pm

Legal Question


I pocketed $40 from my former employer. A complaint has now been filed against me charging 1 count of embezzlement and 1 count of petty theft and I must appear in a Misdemeanor Arraignment. I've never stolen anything before. What can I expect to happen?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search