California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
4/29/08, 3:00 pm

Legal Question


police interview

I have been asked to come in for a

police interview for a case in which I

am the suspect. I have a letter

saying that failure to do so will result

in the case being turned over to the

DA and a warrant being issued for my

'' immediate arrest'' What should I

do? I have already given a

statement to the police nearly a year

ago when this happened.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search