California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/19/04, 8:39 pm

Legal Question


Police office called social worker

I would like to know if it is legal for an officer working in a federal indictment case to call my social worker and tell him that I have been indicted on Drug charges and I am guilty and will definitely be going to jail. Even thou I am not guilty and have not yet gone to trial and have not been covicted.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search