California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/29/09, 12:42 am

Legal Question


if police are serving a serch warrant for stolen items and they have a specific list what is their scope and what else can they take thats not on the list


Bail Bonds - Toll Free 888-221-6663 - 3% Down

Have your loved ones been charged with a crime? Are you afraid that they may lose their job, their family and good name? HELP THEM AVOID JAIL, AVOID LOSING THEIR FREEDOM...AVOID LOSING THEIR MIND! Let the bail bondsmans of Andrew Sterling use their savvy quick skills, experience in the field of bail, and familiarity with California Courts and Jails to FREE YOUR LOVE ONES FROM JAIL.

http://www.bailbondslocal.com


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search