California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/09/04, 2:08 pm

Legal Question


probable cause hearing

the charge is possession, intent, trafficing (2oz marijuana), plus evading

arrest. Defendant claims the bag was searched withoout permission. He

was offered 16mos, but wants to fight it. Is there hope?

He wasn't evading--he didn't know they were on him--no mirrors on

motorcycle, but we don't know what the video from the patrol car will

show.

He was driving on a restricted license and stopped for speeding.

Thank you.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search