California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/19/09, 7:20 pm

Legal Question


If someone on probation for drugs leaves the country and has no plans of returning what happens? He/she is not wanted for anything, but violating probation by leaving country. Would they get extradited back over something that small?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search