Re: probation
Thank you for your posting.
You are not eligible for an expungement until you complete probation. You can, however, bring a motion before the court to terminate probation, which is allowed under Penal Code §1203.3. After probation is terminated, you can then apply for an expungement.
A motion to terminate probation is subject to the same court and local rules as any other criminal motion, which depend to a certain extent on which court your case is heard from.
Attorneys fees vary, but if you contact most individually they will usually be able to quote you a fee directly with additional information.
I hope that this information helps, but if you want more information, have further questions, or feel that you need legal representation, please feel free to email me directly at rmiller@expertlawfirm.com. It's my pleasure to assist you in any way that I can.