California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/05/04, 4:40 pm

Legal Question


Probation

If a person was on probation 13 years ago and left the state where he was on probation and never got in trouble during that 13 year period what kind of disciplinary action would he be looking at in that state


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search