California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/14/02, 2:38 pm

Legal Question


Process to reduce a charge that was granted by court

I appealed to the court to have a felony charge reduced. The judge granted the plea but to be only after 1 year on probation was complete. This period has ended. Does a form need to be filed at the court to have the actual charge / record updated? If so what is the process.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search