California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/13/08, 1:22 pm

Legal Question


prostitution

My friend was arrested by police yesterday, because of prostitution. Actually, she do not know on what type of crime she is. she do not speak English. Her bail is 5,000 dollars. the court date was set.

how can we know what kind of crime she is sued?

If she is sued on prostitution.

Is that very serious crime or misdemeanor?

does she have to go to jail?or she pay the punishment fee, and out of the case?

what can we do ? please help us...


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search