Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

My question is can the judge and prosecuter be the trustee in a criminal court?

Asked on 5/04/13, 10:18 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Jacob Kiani Law Office of Jacob I. Kiani
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Trustee of what?

Read more
Answered on 5/04/13, 10:20 pm
Kelvin Green The Law Office of Kelvin Green
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question makes no sense.

Read more
Answered on 5/05/13, 12:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now