California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/28/09, 3:09 pm

Legal Question


I was recently charged with a urinating in public misdemeanor in the city of Hermosa Beach CA. What are my legal options to minimize the fines, community service, probation and such.

Thank you,

J


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search