California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/03/08, 11:15 pm

Legal Question


record exsponged

I am trying to pursue a career in Pharmacy Technician but was told you can have no drug charges and I have one in 2004 and I was at the wrong place at the wrong time so they charged us both with this, I was wondering if I could possibly get my record exsponged so I may pursue my career. I was on a three year probation and I completed it and now am no longer on probation. Is this possible to get my record cleared of this. If not I will be devastated. Please help with any information on this.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search