California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/17/08, 1:51 pm

Legal Question


please help remove

I need to know if my felony can get removed without me being present my felony happend in the state of california and i'm in georgia..please get back to me.........


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search