California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/15/99, 2:24 pm

Legal Question


Where do I go to report embezzlement

My ex husband, My daughters father embezzled money from a trust fund account for her. Where do I go to report this? What kind of crime would it be considered? Can the state file charges against him? What do I do?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search