California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I need to revise my previous question. If you accepted a plea for a felony and you really were not agreable with the sentence but you accepted anyway because you were scared and told that must give answer (withing a few hours). After judge gave the sentence agreed upon but now had time to think about it. Could this sentence (plea) be challenged? How long do you have to wait to challenge? The sentence given was 12 years. Any possibility that the time could be cut? The person is already in jail and waiting to be sent to State prison. What advise can you give to someone who has been given an unfair deal even with an attorney?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


