California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/14/00, 12:50 pm

Legal Question


My Rights as a Witness

How can I not testify as a witness if I know my testimony will later get me in trouble or pergur my statement given to the police, against the defendant?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search