California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/12/99, 1:13 am

Legal Question


search and seisure

the task force raided my house refused to show me a warrant. later i found out the search warrant and return of search warrant were not filed until a week after i was arrested.is that leagal???


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search